View all our Dell-EMC exams:

Code Exam Name
dea-1tt4 Associate - Information Storage and Management Version 4.0 Exam
dea-2tt3 Cloud Infrastructure and Services Version 3.0 Exam
dea-3tt2 Associate - Data Protection and Management Version 2 Exam
dea-41t1 PowerEdge Associate Exam
dee-1421 Isilon Expert Solutions Exam
des-1111 Specialist - Technology Architect, PowerMax and VMAX All Flash Solutions Exam
des-1121 Specialist - Implementation Engineer, PowerMax and VMAX Family Solutions Version 1.0 Exam
des-1241 Specialist - Platform Engineer, PowerStore Version 1.0 Exam
des-1423 Specialist Implementation Engineer Isilon Solutions Exam
des-1721 Specialist - Implementation Engineer, SC Series Exam
des-1b21 Implementation Engineer, Elastic Cloud Storage (ECS) Exam
des-1b31 Elastic Cloud Storage (ECS) Systems Administrator Exam
des-1d12 Specialist - Technology Architect, Midrange Storage Solutions Version 2.0 Exam
des-2t13 Cloud Architect Specialist - Cloud Infrastructure (Ver 3.0) Exam
des-4421 Specialist - Implementation Engineer PowerEdge MX Modular Exam
des-5121 Specialist ? Implementation Engineer, Campus Networking Version 1.0 Exam
des-dd23 Specialist - Implementation Engineer, PowerProtect DD Exam
des-dd33 Specialist - Systems Administrator, PowerProtect DD Exam
e20-260 VPLEX Specialist for Implementation Engineers Exam
e20-368 XtremIO Solutions Specialist Implementation Engineers Exam
e20-375 RecoverPoint Specialist for Implementation Engineers Exam
e20-526 Technology Architect, XtremIO Solutions Specialist Exam
e20-555 Isilon Solutions and Design Specialist for Technology Architects Exam
e20-562 Storage Administrators VPLEX Specialist Exam
e20-575 Systems Administrator, RecoverPoint Specialist Exam
e20-594 Backup and Recovery - Avamar Specialist for Implementation Engineers Exam
e20-598 Avamar Specialist for Storage Administrators Exam